Platform Solutions Services Partners About Us Careers Blog



Support CenterWe’re here for you. Find articles, videos, help, and advice for getting the most out of StructuredWeb.

Disable Users

Last Updated: Jun 25, 2015 12:47PM EDT
Overview
You can temporarily or permanently disable a users account. Disabling an account prevents the user from logging in. It is a safer method then changing the username or password. Disabling the account works well when contacts, notes, leads, opportunities or form submissions have been assigned to or created by that user and should stay designated this way.
 
Getting There
User management is done within the Account Center. To access the Account Center select it from the drop down menu located in the upper right corner of the page.



From the Account Center choose the User Center option in the menu located on the left side of the page. This loads a list of active users in your account.



​Disable User
Locate and click on the user Name from the list. This brings you to the users details.



Place a check in the box next to Temporarily disable account.



Click Save to update the changes.
service@structuredweb.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=10446